* Pflichtfelder

Postanschrift

Freifeld e. V.
c/o Kreativlabor
Bahnhofstraße 11
26122 Oldenburg


 

Telefon

Telefon (mit AB): +49 (0) 441 55 97 02 60


E-Mail
Allgemeine Anfrage info@freifeld-festival.de
Sponsoring-Anfrage sponsoring@freifeld-festival.de
Booking-Anfrage programm@freifeld-festival.de
Finanzen und Förderung finanzen@freifeld-festival.de
Gastronomie gastro@freifeld-festival.de
Personal personal@freifeld-festival.de
Ticketing ticketing@freifeld-festival.de
Presse presse@freifeld-festival.de ist
Verein verein@freifeld-festival.de
Datenschutz datenschutz@freifeld-festival.de